Legal Notices

Annual Budget Information

To view LFPD’s latest Annual Budget information online, please…

Click here to link to colorado.gov

Scroll down to Lyons Fire Protection District

Click on View Filings

 

Minutes of Board of Directors

To view LFPD’s Board of Directors Minutes online, please…

Click here

 

Open Records Policy

To view LFPD’s Open Records Policy online, please…

Click here


2016 Board of Directors’ Meetings

  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
    (Pension Board at the start)
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
    (Pension Board at the start)
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
    (Pension Board at the start)
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
    (Pension Board at the start)
  • Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors, Tuesday, December 13, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.